PDA

lilshortwun
11-19-2006, 02:56 PM
can any1 tell me if these sites sell legit bape hoodies and jackets?

www.getonmyhype.com
www.reallydope.com
and
http://www.moorestylez.com/id92.html

thx a lot

TonyBG
11-19-2006, 03:08 PM
Only Legit one is www.ReallyDope.com

I have ordered from them before and had great service!

lilshortwun
11-19-2006, 03:28 PM
ok thx i know about the www.reallydope.com

Zapzoid
11-19-2006, 09:31 PM
Yeah, www.reallydope.com is 100% Legit

lilshortwun
11-21-2006, 04:37 PM
www.getonmyhype.com is FAKE!

TonyBG
11-21-2006, 05:02 PM
See Bape doesn't work that way, no wholesale or anything you can only buy from the store, with very small quantities (Usualy one per person..). Retail is like 100-120 bucks for a hoody, I really doubt he'd be selling for under retail.

lilshortwun
11-22-2006, 06:33 PM
doesnt say the quantity of each item or the size

crs-1
11-23-2006, 12:58 PM
ok thx i think you're right about the www.moorestylez.com but im not sure about the other one
Yep totally reallydope.com genuine and 1000% real. BWS must have sold out of this one b4 they even got it in

Its strangely also not listed in the catalogue, on the bape site or anywhere affiliated with Bape.